30 day Yoga Challenge: week one

Since starting this challenge, I’ve felt so relaxed and happy. This is something I’ve been planning on getting back into for so long, so naturally I’m very glad I finally got to do this. 

This challenge has been hard. I started with the basics and the easy going slower sessions, trying to build flexibility and strength. I’ve been loving it, even when I struggle with it. This yoga center I’ve been going to is amazing! From the moment you walk in till the moment you leave you are greeted with genuine kindness, this is so refreshing.

I’ve already began to see results in all my hard work. I’m more flexible and in areas where I struggled with last week, I’m doing well with this week. 

I can’t wait to see how good I get by the end of this week! 

Namaste!

#blog #writing #journey #happiness #yoga #namaste #30daychallenge #aliveyoga

Leave a Reply

