Thought: one week off of anxiety pills

One week off of anxiety pills, and I feel great! 

I went through various emotions ranging between depression (mixed with suicidal thoughts and tears) to full blown rage. Thank God that’s over!

I feel like yoga has replaced this form of treatment for my anxiety and I’m really glad I started the 30 day yoga challenge. This has been a really good time for me to make this change and connect with my mind and body again. 

#blog #writing #journey #happiness #anxiety #pills #depression #rage #grateful #oneweek

Leave a Reply

