Thought: weight gain

I’ve never had a weight problem before, unless it was an underweight problem, so I don’t really know where to start with this. I know I need to work out but as far as managing what I eat and how much I eat or what makes me gain weight, I’m lost because I have no idea what stuff I eat actually made me gain weight. 

It could also be a side effect of the anxiety pills I’m on. 

I’ve gained more weight than I ever have before. I now know what I’d look like if I were pregnant. I’m not pregnant, just fat. 

Now I need to add working out to my already busy as hell schedule. I don’t know if I should add it to the beginning of my day which would have me waking up at 4am to fit it in or at the end of my day in the afternoon. If I do the latter, I’d only be able to work out four times a week. 

I feel really insecure about my weight now. I’m still confident but this is very new for me. I’m depressed about it but at the same time I’m happy about the fact that I’m now able to gain weight.

I needed to start working out again anyway, so whatever right?

#blog #writing #journey #happiness #weight #gain #weird #whatshappening #anxiety #pills

Leave a Reply

