Positive note

I absolutely love life. 

I love where I’m at. I love that I’ve graduated recently with a bachelor’s degree. I love that I’m working, even though I don’t like my job. I love who I’m with in life. I love that feeling. 

Where my heart races, my finger tips and toes get numb, the skin on my arms radiate a cool energy that mixes in with the energy around me. It tingles. 

I love walking. I love the ocean, and everything in it. Fish terrify me though. Mud is my jam. I drench myself in it. The little creatures that live in the mud, I could live without. 

I’m exploring. I’m learning. I’m connecting. I’m happy. 

Leave a Reply

